Quality Clean Services

Reviews & Testimonials

Please take a look at some of our Reviews. We are pleased to announce that we have 5 STAR reviews on Google, Facebook, Yelp & Thumbtack

Margaret R reviewed Quality Clean Services — 5 star

October 13 · Jackie is an absolute pleasure to deal with! Great communication which is very important to me and I am sure to others as well . She really cares about her customers and her crews are very friendly and do a great job ! Highly recommend 🙂 Thank you ! 

Erin  L. reviewed Quality Clean Services — 5 star

September 27 · Love these folks, super responsive and good. They are nice, efficient and on time. I was skeptical that we needed on going cleaning but once I saw the difference I loved it 

Aaron W. V. reviewed Quality Clean Services — 5 star

 September 5, 2017 · We have been with Quality Clean for several months and have been really happy with the service. It’s not intrusive from the work on our side, and their attention to detail has been awesome. As they’ve gotten to know our house more, they’ve been able to learn the nuances and small details. Very highly recommended. 

Lilia  V. reviewed Quality Clean Services — 5 star

August 7, 2017 · Jackie and her team are great to work with! Great pricing, service and attention to detail!

Caitlyn M reviewed Quality Clean Services — 5 star 

July 28, 2017 · Jackie and the crew sent to my house were extremely nice and professional. I needed a quick quote and clean, and they got me in asap. We have lived in our home for 4 months with no water softener yet, and they did a great job taking care of hard water build up. I highly recommend Quality Clean, we will be regular customers! 

Dagmar M reviewed Quality Clean Services — 5 star

May 7 · Quality Clean did an awesome job on a make ready clean for my listing! I will definitely refer Jackie and her crew to all of my real estate clients! 

Ali C reviewed Quality Clean Services — 5 star 

April 18 · Jackie’s Team cleaned my home today and I couldn’t be happier! They were friendly, efficient and thorough! Their professionalism makes me feel comfortable having them in my home! Great job, team! Thank you! 

Amy H reviewed Quality Clean Services — 5 star 

April 12 · I love Quality Clean. Jackie is so great to work with. She deals with schedule changes and last minute requests easily. My house always looks great and organized when my cleaning team leaves. I love coming home to a clean house on cleaning days. They even put up with my cats! 

Julian R reviewed Quality Clean Services — 5 star

July 6, 2016 · Quality Clean is amazing! They always leave my house looking and smelling so much better! Jackie is very nice and extremely accommodating. We also love Vickie who does an excellent job. I recommend their cleaning service to everyone! 

Austin B reviewed Quality Clean Services — 5 star

July 5, 2016 · Jackie and her staff are the best! We have used them for over a year now and will never use anyone else as long as we live here. 

Angie M reviewed Quality Clean Services — 5 star

July 3, 2016 · We are very happy with Jackie and Quality Clean. The house always looks great and Jackie is very responsive. When we have asked for a special request she’s happy to take it on. They also put up with our dog. 

Lauren F reviewed Quality Clean Services — 5 star

June 30, 2016 · We have really enjoyed their service so far. Their price was competitive and their team has done a fantastic job. Jackie is really easy to work with and assures a goo clean. I love maid day; it’s my favorite day of the week! 

Stuart W reviewed Quality Clean Services — 5 star

June 30, 2016 · Jackie and her crew are fast yet thorough. They’ve worked with us on scheduling and other changes in our needs. They’re local and they are awesome! 

Janet L reviewed Quality Clean Services — 5 star

May 24, 2016 · I just had my house professionally cleaned for the first time by Jackie and her team. Excellent experience! Jackie is ALL about Quality Clean 🙂 Her attention to detail is outstanding. I’m on the schedule.

Marca T reviewed Quality Clean Services — 5 star

August 24, 2015 · I am so happy to have found Jackie and Quality Clean. It’s always so nice to have a service do exactly what they say they will do for you. They certainly met all my expectations and I am very pleased with the attentive communication she gives me. Small Business owners are the only way to go!! 

Close Menu